







Meeting of the CEI Parliamentary Assembly

Rome, 7th - 8th November 2019

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

ALBANIA		
Ms. Eglantina GJERMENI	Head of the Delegation	
Ms. Ediola BRAHA	MP	
Ms. Mirela CELA	Secretary of the Delegation	
BULGARIA		
Mr. Valeri SIMEONOV	Head of the Delegation	
Mr. Atanas KOSTADINOV	MP	
Ms. Krastina TASKOVA	MP	
Ms. Milena RADULOVA	Secretary of the Delegation	
Ms. Natalia ANDREEVA	Interpreter	
CROATIA		
Mr. Damir MATELJAN	Head of the Delegation	
Mr. Stjepan ČURAJ	MP	
Mr. Mihael ZMAJLOVIĆ	MP	
Mr. Stjepan VUKAS	Secretary of the Delegation	
CZECH REPUBLIC		
Mr. Petr DOLÍNEK	Head of the Delegation	
Ms. Jitka CHALÁNKOVÁ	Senator	
Ms. Jana NAVRÁTILOVÁ	Secretary of the Delegation (Senate)	
Ms. Alena TUCKOVA	Secretary of the Delegation (Chamber of Deputies)	









HUNGARY		
Mr. István VITÁNYI	MP	
Mr. László LUKÁCS	MP	
Ms. Karina BRANDENBURG	Secretary of the Delegation	
ITALY		
Mr. Marco MAGGIONI	President of the CEI PD Head of the Delegation	
Ms. Stefania ASCARI	MP	
Ms. Patty L'ABBATE	Senator	
Ms. Urania PAPATHEU	Senator	
Mr. Raphael RADUZZI	MP	
Ms. Debora SERRACCHIANI	MP	
Ms. Laura LAI	Secretary of the Delegation	
Ms. Tiziana GIANNOTTI	Staff of the Chamber of Deputies	
Ms. Gabriella GINESE	Staff of the Chamber of Deputies	
Ms. Manuela AMBROGIO	Staff of the Chamber of Deputies	
Mr. Giuseppe TREZZA	Staff of the Senate	
Ms. Monica DELLI PRISCOLI	Staff of the Senate	
Ms. Antonella USIELLO	Staff of the Senate	
MONTENEGRO		
Mr Miodrag VUKOVIĆ	Head of the Delegation	
Mr Jasmin BOJADŽIĆ	Secretary of the Delegation	









NORTH MACEDONIA		
Mr. Fadil ZENDELI	Head of the Delegation	
Mr. Gligor STOIMENOV	Secretary of the Delegation	
ROMANIA		
Ms. Rozália-Ibolya BIRÓ	Head of the Delegation	
Mr. Mihăiţă GĂINĂ	MP	
Mr. Marilen-Gabriel PIRTEA	MP	
SLOVAK REPUBLIC		
Ms. Irén SARKÖZY	Head of the Delegation	
Ms. Silvia GABEROVA	Secretary of the Delegation	
SLOVENIA		
Mr. Branko GRIMS	Head of the Delegation	
Ms. Maša KOCIPER	MP	
Mr. Franc TRČEK	MP	
Ms. Staša KOBI ŠMID	Secretary of the Delegation	
UKR	AINE	
Mr. IGOR MARCHUK	Head of the Delegation	
Mr. Rostyslav PAVLENKO	Deputy Head of the Delegation	
Ms. Hanna BONDAR	MP	
Mr. Yevgenii BRAHAR	MP	
Mr. Dmytro CHORNYI	MP	
Mr. Mykola STEFANCHUK	MP	
Ms. Nataliia OLIINYK	Secretary of the Delegation	
Ms. Iryna IEVMENCHYKOVA	Deputy Secretary of the Delegation	









EMBASSIES		
Mr. Aleksandr GURYANOV	Ambassador of Belarus	
Mr. Vladimir VASILKOV	Counsellour, Belarus Embassy	
Mr. Slavko MATANOVIĆ	Ambassador of Bosnia and Herzegovina	
Ms. Anna WÓJCIK-LASKOWSKA	Counsellour, Poland Embassy	
Mr. AleksandarBUDISA	Attaché, Embassy of Bosnia and Herzegovina	
Mr. Jan SOTH	Ambassador of Slovak Republic	
Ms. Mihaela GORBAN	First Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of Moldova	
Mr. Tomaž KUNSTELJ	Ambassador of Slovenia	
Mr. Gabriel BOLOGAN	Ambassador of Romania	
Mr. Yevhen PERELYGIN	Ambassador of Ukraine	
Mr. Maksym MANTIUK	First Secretary, Ukraine Embassy	
Mr. Vladyslav MUSHKA	Attaché, Ukraine Embassy	

GUEST SPEAKERS		
Mr. Roberto ANTONIONE	CEI Executive-Secretariat, Secretary General	
Mr. Zoran JOVANOVIĆ	CEI Executive-Secretariat, Deputy Secretary General	
Mr. Bruno PANIERI	Director of Economic Policies, Confartigianato Imprese	
Mr. Vittorio TORBIANELLI	Port Network Authority of the Eastern Adriatic Sea	









GUESTS		
Ms. Federica FERRARI BRAVO	CEI Italian National Coordinator, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation	
Ms. Barbara FABRO	CEI Executive-Secretariat, Senior Executive Officer	
Mr. Carlo FORTUNA	CEI Executive-Secretariat, Programme Manager	
Mr. Daniele SCALEA	Staff of President Maggioni	
Mr. Federico MARTEGANI	Staff of President Maggioni	
Ms. Silvia DE MARCHI	Staff of Stefania Ascari, member of the Italian delegation	